Bay Cup operations are managed by:

Mark Wheeler – Director of Operations: mark@thebaycup.net

Mark Wheeler

 

The Bay Cup is governed by a Board of Directors:

Dick King (dick@thebaycup.net) – Central California Division Representative
Kaelyn Leake  (kaelyn@thebaycup.net) – Central California Division Representative
David Lee (david@thebaycup.net) – Mountain Valley Division Representative
Jeff Hallsten (jeff@thebaycup.net) – Mountain Valley Division Representative
Bob Cotter (bob@thebaycup.net) – Northern California Division Representative
Peter Burchard (peter@thebaycup.net) – Northern California Division Representative
Sandor Mandoki (sandor@thebaycup.net) – Host Club Representative
Maria Peceli (maria@thebaycup.net) – Parent Representative
Mark Wheeler (mark@thebaycup.net) – President

Kristiyan Hristov (kristiyan@thebaycup.net) – Technical Advisor

Officers of The Bay Cup

President – Mark Wheeler
Vice President – Jeff Hallsten
Secretary – Lauren Rath

*For more contact information click HERE!